Welcome to the We Don't Have Time Climate Conference and the launch of our social network for climate action!

You need to download our app to fully enjoy the event. You can agree to the campaigners and ask questions to the speakers through the app. You can download The We Don't Have Time app for free on iPhone, Android, and desktop here.

If you already have the app, don't forget to update today.

Townhall Broadcast

Moon broadcast (climate campaign)

The main broadcast from the Townhall venue will begin above and on Youtube at 3.00 PM CEST. The broadcasts from the Moon venue will start from 2.00 PM CEST on our social media accounts, Facebook and Twitter. The campaigns will be broadcasted as separate posts/tweets. You will find the schedule further down on this site. 

Please help us spread the word about this event to your network. Follow us on social media and share our broadcast and campaigns. 

Once again, thank you...
Together we are the solution to the climate crisis. 


Sara Rebecka Ivarsson


First group of campaigners.

Moon 30min

ACT I: The art of communicating the climate crisis

Town hall

Tessa Khan

Co-Director at Climate Litigation Network/Urgenda

Town hall

Per Espen Stoknes

Assistant Professor at BI Norwegian, Psychologist


Katharine Hayhoe

Atmospheric scientist and Professor of political science at Texas Tech University


The Art of Communicating the Climate Crisis

Åsa Elmstam, Grant Price, Peter Modestij, Klaus Thymann.

Town hall

Dr. Chris Johnstone

Specialist trainer for resilience and wellbeing, author, and musician

Town hall

ACT II: How We Can Solve The Climate Crisis

What is happening in Moon?

Town hall / Moon

Jeffrey D. Sachs

American economist and director of the Earth Institute at Columbia University

Town hall

Kajsa Kramming


Nasreen Al-amin


Stephan Savarese


Robert Sabelström


Gustav Johansson


Agnes Carlmark, Meryam Yehya & Michaela Tengblad


Third group of campaigners


Moon 55min

The Global Youth Movement for Climate Action

Jamie Margolin and Tianna Arredondo

Town hall

Kate Raworth

Creator of the Doughnut of social and planetary boundaries

Town hall 40min

Dr. Sweta Chakraborty

Risk and Behavioral Scientist

Town hall

Dr. Daniel Gbujie Chidubem

Eco-Activist, Writer, Founder and CEO of TEAM54 PROJECT

Town hall

Individual Actions vs The System

Robert Sabelström, Johan Falk, Dr. Chris Johnstone, Tianna Arredondo, Sweta Chakraborty, Scott Amyx. 

Town hall

Musicvideo by “No Time”

Nasreen Al-amin and Nate Genious, Surge Africa 

Town hall

ACT III: Together We Are The Solution

Pernilla Bergmark, Nick Nuttal, Ingmar Rentzhog, Tove Ahlström, Christina Carlmark.

Town hall

The campaigners

A summary of all the campaigns. 

Town hall

The finale

Town hall